Today Friday, August 6, 2021
Call : +985138800803 (10 Special Lines)

Ministries, Deputies and Subsidiary Organizations of the President

Ministry of Energy
Ministry of the Interior
Ministry of Science, Research and Technology
Ministry of Industry, Mine & Trade
Ministry of Roads & Urban Development
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Agriculture-Jahad
Ministry of Cooperatives Labour and Social Welfare
Ministry of Health, Treatment and Medical Training
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Information and Communications Technology of Iran
Ministry of Sport and Youth
Vice-Presidency for Science and Technology
Cultural Heritage, Handicrafts and Tourism Organization
National Standards Organization of Iran
Department of Environment
Plan and Budget Organization of Iran
Administrative and Recruitment Organization (ARO)
Foundation of Martyrs and Veterans Affairs
Ministry of Culture and Islamic Guidance

Organizations and National Executive Agencies

The Islamic Republic of Iran Customs Administration (IRICA)
 Information Technology Organization of Iran
State Prisons and Security and Corrective Measures Organization
Roads Maintenance and Transportation Organization
Iran Veterinary Organization
Forests, Range and Watershed Management Organization
Real Estate Registration Organization of Iran
Communications Regulatory Authority (CRA) of The I.R. of Iran
Governmental Penalties Organization
Agricultural Research, Education & Extention Organization
Islamic Development Organization
Iranian Legal Medicine Organization
State Welfare Organization of Iran
Ports & Maritime Organization
Iranian National Tax Administration
Nomads Affairs Organization of Iran

Banks, Insurance Companies and Subsidiaries

Bank Melli Iran
Bank Maskan
Bank Keshavarzi
Bank of Industry & Mine
Bank Sepah
Export Development Bank of Iran
Central Insurance of I.R. Iran
Iran Insurance Company
Post Bank of Iran
Iran Health Insurance Organization
Payam Aviation Service Co and Economic Special Zone
Parsian E-Commerce Company

Universities and Educational Institutions

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Farhangian University
Mashhad University of Medical Sciences
Alzahra University
Jahad Daneshgahi of Mashhad
Al-Mustafa International University

Companies and Industries

National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC)
Iran Water Resources Management
Zarand Power Plant Company
Thermal Power Production Management Co.
Mashhad Electric Energy Distribution Co.
Exir Gol Sorkh Pharmaceutical Co.Ltd
Telecommunication Infrastructure Company
Khorasan Razavi Water and Waste Water Co.
Regional Water Company of Khorasan Razavi
Regional Electricity Company of Sistan and Baluchestan
Azarbaijan Regional Electricity Co.
The Railways of the Islamic Republic of Iran (RAI)
Iran Water & Power Resources Development Co.
Khuzestan Regional Electric Co.

Organizations and Provincial Administrative Units

Mashhad Municipality
Karaj Municipality
Education Department of Tehran
Khorasan Science and Technology Park (KSTP)
Roads Maintenance and Transportation Organization of Khorasan Razavi
Education Department of Kerman
Education Department of Markazi
Education Department of Khorasan Razavi
Education Department of East Azerbaijan
Contact Us
Contact Us